facebook     twitter


2014-'15 Board of Directors

James R. Huffman, Chair

CEO, Baptist Memorial Hospital-DeSoto

Patrick Danehy

Owner, New South Capital Management

Diane Fahey

Community Volunteer

Rod Halsell, Secretary

VP Supply Chain/Distribution

Florence Hervery

President & CEO

Case Management, Inc.

Rick James


Castle Retail Group/Cash Savers

Amy Langston

Community Volunteer

Perre Coleman Magness

Freelance Food Writer

Harley Steffens

Attorney at Law

Evans / Petree PC

La Tina Epps Thomas

Yoga Instructor/Community Volunteer

Susan Hunsberger

CEO Officer at ServiceMaster

Nadeem Zafar, MD, Secretary

University of TN Health Science Ctr.